Tadulako universities have faculty and programs, each with the leadership consisting of; The Dean, Vice Dean for Academic Affairs (Wadek pawn), Vice Dean for Public Administarasi and Finance (Wadek Big Dipper), Vice Dean for Student Affairs (Wadek Bima), and Chairman of the Department / Program / Section

1 Faculty of Science Teaching and Political Science
2 Faculty of Law
3 Faculty of Social and Political Sciences
4 Faculty of Economics
5 Faculty of Agriculture
6 Faculty of Engineering
7 Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
8 Faculty of Forestry
9 Faculty of Animal Husbandry and Fisheries
10 Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences
11 Graduate Program

Graduate program 

UNTAD Graduate Program, is under the Rector, is in charge of academic units and serves to coordinate all postgraduate course in environment UNTAD. UNTAD organizing graduate study programs at Masters (S2), and study programs at Doctorate (S3)

Tinggalkan Balasan